Julljud

Detta tjat, men jag måste. Nu släpper the Guardian julsagor som podcast, valda och lästa av brittiska författare. Jag älskar faktiskt hela grejen (som ni märker). Och julsagor också. Åh. Återkommer efter första med hyllning eller sågning.

Schemat är taget rakt av från sajten och berättelserna läggs ut klockan 07.00 svensk tid följande dagar.

Saturday 11 December: Philip Pullman reading The Beauties by Anton Chekhov

Sunday 12 December: William Boyd reading My Dream of Flying to Wake Island by JG Ballard

Monday 13 December: Anne Enright reading Fat by Raymond Carver

Tuesday 14 December: Colm Toibin reading Music at Annahullion by Eugene McCabe

Wednesday 15 December: Margaret Drabble reading The Doll’s House by Katherine Mansfield

Thursday 16 December: Jeanette Winterson reading The Night Driver by Italo Calvino

Friday 17 December: Rose Tremain reading Extra by Yiyun Li

Saturday 18 December: Julian Barnes reading Homage to Switzerland by Ernest Hemingway

Sunday 19 December: Tessa Hadley reading The Jungle by Elizabeth Bowen

Monday 20 December: Helen Dunmore reading My Oedipus Complex by Frank O’Connor

Tuesday 21 December: Ali Smith reading Conversation With My Father by Grace Paley

Wednesday 22 December: Helen Simpson reading The Kitchen Child by Angela Carter

0 svar på ”Julljud”

  1. Jag dööööör! Vilken bra idé!? Får lätt ersätta godmorgon världen på helgmornarna när man fixar frukost och tar hand om tvätten!=)

Lämna ett svar

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *